Skip to Main Content

Website- About - Staff

The Library Team

Full Time Staff & Faculty

Name Role Contact Info
Bains, Rashmi Circulation Boss rashmi.bains@solano.edu
707.864.7235 • Rm. 106
Duane, Erin Librarian, LR10 instructor erin.duane@solano.edu
707.864.7000 x4706 • Rm. 102
Frey, Atticus Librarian, LR10 instructor atticus.frey@solano.edu
707.864.7000 x4316 • Rm. 107
Fuller, Ruth Librarian, LR10 instructor ruth.fuller@solano.edu
707.863.7814 • Room 104
Maguire, Carla Administrative Goddess, Cataloging carla.maguire@solano.edu
707.864.7000 x 4502 • Rm.101
McCoy, Katie Newest Team Member! katherine.mccoy@solano.edu
707.864.7000 

 

Adjunct Faculty
Name Role Contact Info

Catania, Amy

LR10 Instructor, Reference amy.catania@solano.edu
Lawson, Ashlie LR10 Instructor ashlie.lawson@solano.edu
Madigan, Tim LR10 Instructor tim.madigan@solano.edu
Richardson, Aaron LR10 Instructor, Reference aaron.richardson@solano.edu
Rotenberg, Sandra LR10 Instructor, Reference sandra.rotenberg@solano.edu
Segle, Megan LR10 Instructor, Reference megan.segle@solano.edu
Scolari, Jen LR10 Instructor, Reference jennifer.scolari@solano.edu
Tedone, Diana LR10 Instructor diana.tedone@solano.edu
Williams, Lynne  Reference Librarian lynne.williams@solano.edu

Your Librarians

Erin Duane selfie

Erin Duane

(t): # 707.864.7000 x 4706
erin.duane@solano.edu

Atticus Frey selfie

Atticus Frey

(t): # 707.864.7000 x 4316
atticus.frey@solano.edu

Ruth Fuller selfie

Ruth Fuller

(t): # 707.864.7000 x 7814
ruth.fuller@solano.edu

Megan Segle selfie

Megan Segle

megan.segle@solano.edu

Jen Scolari selfie

Jen Scolari

((t): # 530.867.9937
jennifer.scolari@solano.edu