Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Virtual Library

Library Staff & Faculty

Full Time Staff & Faculty

Name Role Contact Info
Bains, Rashmi Circulation Boss rashmi.bains@solano.edu
707.864.7235 • Rm. 104
Duane, Erin Librarian, LR10 instructor erin.duane@solano.edu
707.864.7000 x4706 • Rm. 105
Frey, Atticus Librarian, LR10 instructor atticus.frey@solano.edu
707.864.7000 x4316 • Rm. 104
Fuller, Ruth Librarian, LR10 instructor ruth.fuller@solano.edu
707.863.7814 • Room 104
Maguire, Carla Administrative Goddess, Cataloging carla.maguire@solano.edu
707.864.7000 x 4502 • Rm.105

 

Adjunct Faculty
Name Role Contact Info
Denen, Jenny LR10 Instructor jenny.denen@solano.edu

Fink, Mark

LR10 Instructor mark.fink@solano.edu
Lawson, Ashlie LR10 Instructor ashlie.lawson@solano.edu
Madigan, Tim LR10 Instructor tim.madigan@solano.edu
Nelson, Frances Reference Librarian frances.nelson@solano.edu
Prime, Lynn LR10 Instructor, Reference lynn.prime@solano.edu
Rotenberg, Sandra LR10 Instructor, Reference sandra.rotenberg@solano.edu
Richardson, Aaron LR10 Instructor, Reference aaron.richardson@solano.edu
Williams, Lynne  Reference Librarian lynne.williams@solano.edu
Smith, Lani  LR10 Instructor lani.smith@solano.edu
Scolari, Jen LR10 Instructor, Reference jennifer.scolari@solano.edu
Tedone, Diana LR10 Instructor diana.tedone@solano
Thomas, Lia LR10 Instructor librarian.lia@gmail.com
Varelas, Maria LR10 Instructor maria.varelas@solano.edu

 

dividerFAIRFIELD CAMPUS
4000 Suisun Valley Road
Fairfield, CA 94534
(707) 864-7000
dividerVACAVILLE CENTER
2001 North Village Parkway
Vacaville, CA 95688
(707) 863-7836
dividerVALLEJO CENTER
545 Columbus Parkway
Vallejo, CA 94591
(707) 642-8188
TRAVIS AIR FORCE BASE
530 Hickam Ave., Bldg. 249
Travis Air Force Base, CA 94535
(707) 424-2431